Skip To Main Content


We believe in Catholic schools.

Our backgrounds and areas of expertise are diverse, but our passion for creating the region’s best schools is singular. We’ve established one of the most experienced parochial administrative teams in the country to make AOPS the best choice for your student.

There are no constituents to display

Jay DeFruscio

Chief Operating Officer and Interim Superintendent of Secondary Schools and Schools of Special Education

Andrew McLaughlin Ed.D.

Secretary of Elementary Education

Patricia Rigby Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Schools

Sister Edward Quinn IHM

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

Bernadette Dougherty

Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Schools

Sister Margaret Adams IHM

Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Schools

Micah Sumner

Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Schools

Bonnie Delciotto

Director of Enrollment for Elementary Schools

David Magee Ed.D.

Chief Financial Officer

Maureen Fisher

Assistant Chief Financial Officer

Thomas Geisler

Assistant Chief Financial Officer

James Molnar

Director of Human Resources for Secondary Schools

Steve Clement

Chief Administrative Officer

Jennifer Tuberosa

Chief Marketing and Advancement Officer

Owen Logue

Director of Enrollment Management for Secondary Schools

Eileen Schweyer Ed.D.

Director of Government Programs

Stephen Haug

Executive Director of Athletics

Aaron Heintz

Director of Technology, PreK-12

Annabel Dotzman

Associate Director of Educational Technology, PreK-12

Anthony Dunn

Technology Integration Coach (PreK-12)

Kelly Urban

Supervisor of Special Education for the Secondary Schools